How to change a user’s plan in WHM?

If you need to change what plan/package a user is assigned to, this can be done easily in WHM. Simply log in to your WHM account and navigate to “List Accounts”. Search for the account you are wanting to change and click on the + symbol on the left of the domain name.

Click on the Change Plan option, select the package you would like to change to and confirm by clicking the Upgrade/Downgrade button.

Quick actions

Germany Server

© Copyright 2022 - Unlimited Reseller Hosting. All Rights Reserved.